To mark the release of the remix package from The Advent's 'Sonic Intervention' album, H-Productions Cari Lekebusch has compiled a special DJ mix inspired by and containing many of the tracks from the remix pack plus a handful of Cari's current favorite cuts.

01. Cari Lekebusch - Flange Noise (Intro)
02. The Advent - Body Count (Alan Fitzpatrick's Zombie dancer remix)
03. Mark Broom - Blaster remix
04. Hans Bouffmyhre - Demon Within (Bouffmyhre rework)
05. The Advent, Cari Lekebusch - Arrival (Mark Reeve remix)
06. The Advent & Jason Fernandes - Reap What You Saw
07. The Advent - Get Up (Mark Broom Version)
08. The Advent - Gamora (Cari Lekebusch remix)
09. Cari Lekebusch - Tilted
10. Petter B - Drummer II
11. The Advent - Need House (Sasha Carassi remix)
12. Ben Sims - Spectrum
13. Slam - Movement
14. Planetary Assault Systems - No Exit
15. The Advent - Electric Pandemic feat Paris Da Black Fu (Steve Rachmad's Sterac Electronics remix)